top of page

What’s Kelly's Korner Blog About?

Updated: May 26, 2023

Welcome to Journey with Cervical Stenosis...as a spa owner!


My journey is my own, but by sharing it, I'm hoping to help others with similar symptoms, illnesses, and/or injuries...or small female business owners that I can join along on their journey with them!


Now that I’ve said hello to the world, it’s time to introduce myself. My first blog post is a chance to tell readers who I am with a short bio, as well as share what my blog is about and why I chose blogging to share my story. I will be including services I've tried to help ease symptoms of my cervical spinal stenosis along the way, products I've found that help with the same, or things I like to have around me to make me feel good about myself, my home and my family. I own a spa and have tried a lot of bizarre things, and by sharing some of the funny failures and unique experiences will help you to expand your knowledge base and uncover things that may help you too...or just laugh at me...you choose! Ha ha!



As much as I hate using technology, I have to admit, it has helped me find my way thru this muddy diagnosis and guide me to my decision to have surgery and my process of getting in shape prior to surgery, and recovery...coming soon!


As a small business owner, I've had to grow thru an expansion of staff and services, while not being able to be "hands on" and do massage any more due to my nerve damage symptoms and effects on my hands. Plot twists are always fun, sometimes depressing, but a challenge I have accepted whole heartedly!


Check out My Posts


Explore Kelly's Korner's Menu and you'll find my #founditonamazon finds, spa services, upcoming retreats, and vacation stay options that I hope will help you heal your soul or delight your senses and improve your life and deal with whatever you are dealing with on your journey!

Use Kelly's Korner for a place to come explore and enjoy life, just a little bit more than others with similar health conditions! Share with others now!

16 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page